all the Barca, Atleti fans and other Real haters,
why can't you just accept the rules?
your miserable lifes will be easier.
Notabckm
10
03-13 20:01
Why are rules always coming in whenever real Madrid is in danger zones and trying to run away from it. Even one time against AC millan the ball from Ronaldo hit some defender's back and the referee awarded a penalty when all the cameras were recording each and everything 😳 Against bayern last season Vasquez was clearly offside, they still counted the goal. So many scandals have always been seen even though people act like they don't see. If u don't want to compete favourably, kindly just leave football and go for something else
Tuceklost
8
03-13 23:52
The rule regarding a "double touch" during a penalty kick can be stated clearly as follows:
Rule:
A penalty kick must be taken with a single, uninterrupted touch of the ball by the kicker's foot.
Explanation:
-If the kicker's foot makes contact with the ball more than once during the act of taking the penalty, before the ball is touched by another player, the penalty is considered invalid.
-This includes instances where the kicker slips, stumbles, or otherwise unintentionally makes a second contact with the ball.
-If a double touch occurs, the penalty is disallowed, and play is restarted with an indirect free kick for the opposing team from the spot where the double touch occurred.
-In a penalty shootout, a disallowed penalty due to a double touch results in a missed penalty for the offending team.
labekmry
30
proprebly referees support real madrid
dapdlnpry
18
all the Barca, Atleti fans and other Real haters, why can't you just accept the rules? your miserable lifes will be easier.
Notabckm
10
Why are rules always coming in whenever real Madrid is in danger zones and trying to run away from it. Even one time against AC millan the ball from Ronaldo hit some defender's back and the referee awarded a penalty when all the cameras were recording each and everything 😳 Against bayern last season Vasquez was clearly offside, they still counted the goal. So many scandals have always been seen even though people act like they don't see. If u don't want to compete favourably, kindly just leave football and go for something else
Tuceklost
8
The rule regarding a "double touch" during a penalty kick can be stated clearly as follows: Rule: A penalty kick must be taken with a single, uninterrupted touch of the ball by the kicker's foot. Explanation: -If the kicker's foot makes contact with the ball more than once during the act of taking the penalty, before the ball is touched by another player, the penalty is considered invalid. -This includes instances where the kicker slips, stumbles, or otherwise unintentionally makes a second contact with the ball. -If a double touch occurs, the penalty is disallowed, and play is restarted with an indirect free kick for the opposing team from the spot where the double touch occurred. -In a penalty shootout, a disallowed penalty due to a double touch results in a missed penalty for the offending team.