download All Football App

Reus leads Germany squad as Sane, Gundogan & Goretzka included

  /  omega17

Germany have announced their squad against Serbia and Netherlands.Reus, Sane and Gundogan included.

Joachim Low has unveiled his first Germany squad since the dropping of Jerome Boateng, Thomas Muller and Mats Hummels.

Leroy Sane, Manuel Neuer and Marco Reus headline the team's squad for and upcoming friendly with Serbia and a Euro qualifier against the Netherlands.

Germany squad:

GK: Neuer, Ter Stegen, Trapp

DF: Ginter, Halstenberg, Kehrer, Klostermann, Rudiger, Schulz, Stark, Sule, Jonathan Tah.

MF & FW: Brandt, Eggestein, Gnabry, Goretzka, Gundogan, Havertz, Kimmich, Kroos, Reus, Sane, Werner